Specification Representatives

Click here to see Showroom Representatives

Click on a state to see your representatives.

Alaska Hawaii Washington Oregon California Nevada Idaho Utah Arizona New Mexico Montana Wyoming Colorado Texas North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Minnesota Wisconsin Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Illinois Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia Ohio West Virginia Pennsylvania Maryland Delaware New Jersey New York Vermont Massachusetts Connecticut Rhode Island New Hampshire Maine Mexico Puerto Rico Caribbean International British Columbia Alberta Saskatchewan Manitoba Ontario Quebec Newfoundland and Labrador

Alaska

Please contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

Arkansas

Elite Sales Group

Alton McKey

P: 405-740-8336
E: amckey@cox.net

Territory: Arkansas

Indiana

Specified Lighting Systems

Melinda Dykstra

P: 317-577-8338
E: mdykstra@slsindiana.com
Territory: NE and S. Indiana

PG Enlighten

Patti Geier

P: 847-228-1199
E: Patti.Geier@pg-enlighten.com
Territory: No. and Central IL, NW Indiana

Michigan

West Michigan Lighting

Mike Anderson

P: 616-364-6241
E: manderson@westmichiganlighting.com
Territory: W. Michigan

Ohio

Please contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

Kentucky

Please contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

Arizona

Wild West Lighting

Sam Kramer

P: 480-368-9909
E: skramer@wildwestlighting.com

Territory: Arizona

Washington

Zuli Lighting

Quotes Department

P: 206-693-3060
E: quotes@zulilighting.com

Territory: Washington

Massachusetts

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine

P: 860-604-6135
E: mpc@illuminatene.com

Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH

Vermont

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine

P: 860-604-6135

E: mpc@illuminatene.com

Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, N

H

Maine

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine

P: 860-604-6135
E: mpc@illuminatene.com

Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH

New Hampshire

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine

P: 860-604-6135
E: mpc@illuminatene.com

Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH

Connecticut

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine

P: 860-604-6135
E: mpc@illuminatene.com

Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH

Rhode Island

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine

P: 860-604-6135
E: mpc@illuminatene.com

Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH

Utah

Utah Lighting Sales

Sally Pincombe

P: 801-458-9643
E: sallypincombe@gmail.com

Territory: Utah

Illinois

PG Enlighten

Patti Geier

P: 847-228-1199
E: Patti.Geier@pg-enlighten.com
Territory: No. and Central IL, NW Indiana

Louisiana

Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls

Ken Kleinshmidt Jr.
P: 504-339-4398
E: kkleinshmidt@bellandmccoy.com

Territory: LA, MS

Mississippi

Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls

Ken Kleinshmidt Jr.
P: 504-339-4398
E: kkleinshmidt@bellandmccoy.com

Territory: LA, MS

Texas

Architectural Lighting Associates

Greg Parmley

P: 800-235-4682 x8812
E: gparmley@alatx.com

Territory: Northern/Western TX (Dallas)

Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls

Aaron McDonald

P: 713-671-8000
E: amacdonald@bellandmccoy.com
Territory:
Central Texas (Houston, Austin)

2M LIghting

Scott Spivia

P: 213-599-4040
E: scott@2meli.com

Territory: Southern Texas (San Antonio)

Pennsylvania

Diversified Lighting Associates

Brian Connors

P: 215-442-0700
E: bconnors@diversifiedlighting.com

Territory: E. PA, So. NJ

Diversified Lighting Associates

Steve Brown

P: 717-569-7347
E: sbrown@diversifiedlighting.com

Territory: E. PA, So. NJ

Laface-McGovern

Craig Lockwood

P: 412-854-3200
E: Clockwood@laface-mcgovern.com

Territory: W. PA, WV

New Jersey

Empire Lighting

Gerard Blandina

P: 973-472-7420P: 215-442-0700
E: gerardb@empireltg.com

Territory: N. NJ

Diversified Lighting Associates

Brian Connors

P: 215-442-0700
E: bconnors@diversifiedlighting.com

Steve Brown

P: 717-569-7347
E: sbrown@diversifiedlighting.com

Territory: E. PA, So. NJ

Iowa

Dark Lighting Sales, LLC.

James Dark

P: 402-203-0343
E: darklightingsales@earthlink.net

Territory: Iowa & Nebraska

Nebraska

Dark Lighting Sales, LLC.

James Dark

P: 402-203-0343
E: darklightingsales@earthlink.net

Territory: Iowa & Nebraska

Oregon

H.L. Stearns, Inc.

Jennifer Durham

P: 503-262-2640
E: jdurham@hlstearns.com

Territory: Oregon

Tennessee

Southern Lighting Source

Brandon Palmore

P: 770-242-4000
E: spalmore@southernlightingsource.com

Territory: Central TN

Jeff Robinson

P: 865-227-0206
E: jrobinson@southernlightingsource.com

Territory: North East TN

Mike Kontovich

P: 423-827-4092
E: mkontovich@southernlightingsource.com

Territory: South East TN

Memphis Lighting Sales

Melanie Pryon

P: 901-363-7025
E: melanie@memphislightingsales.com
Territory: Western TN

Maryland

Joe Kraus Lighting

Joe Kraus

P: 301-854-4786
E: joe@joekrauslighting.com

Territory: MD, Washington, DC, No. VA(Including Richmond and Fredericksburg)

Virginia

BC Lighting

Martin Blackley

P: 919-382-2580
E: mblackley@mindspring.com

Territory: S. Virginia (Not Metro DC, N. VA)

Kraus Marketing

Joe Kraus

P: 410-442-8031
E: joe@joekrauslighting.com

Territory: MD, Washington, DC, No. VA(Including Richmond and Fredericksburg)

California

Lighting Systems

Nazzi Nazeri

P: 510-982-3948
E: nazzin@ltgsys.com

Territory: No. CA

Prudential Lighting Products

Sales Department

P: 213-746-0360
E: sales@plpsocal.com

Territory: Seven Counties: Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, & Ventura

Lisette Cicconi & Associates

Lisette Cicconi

P: 626-398-8965
E: lisette@lcalighting.com

Territory: San Diego, CA, Las Vegas, NV

West Virginia

Laface-McGovern

Craig Lockwood

P: 412-854-3200
E: Clockwood@laface-mcgovern.com

Territory: W. PA, WV

Georgia

Southern Lighting Source

Josh Hughes

P: 678-230-9418
E: jhughes@southernlightingsource.com

Territory: N. GA

Chad Hughes

P: 678-751-2304
E: chughes@southernlightingsource.com

Territory: S. GA

















ALABAMA

Contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

Florida

Lighting Aesthetics

Debbie Cossairt

P: 407-339-8710
E: lightaesthetics@mac.com
Territory:
Central Florida

Tampa Bay Lighting

Jeff Buchanon

P: 813-931-8423
E: jeff@tampabaylighting.com
Territory: Western Florida

West Coast Lighting

Rob English

P: 239-390-1004
E: renglish@wcltg.com
Territory: SW Florida (Fort Meyers/Naples)

Lighting Dynamics

Sandy Langner

P: 954-944-0286
E: slangner@lightingdynamics.com
Territory: So. Florida

New York

Empire Lighting

Robert Frank

P: 212-324-5320
E: bfrank@empireltg.com

Territory: New York City, Long Island, Westchester

Oliver J. Weppner & Associates

Joe Weppner

P: 716-839-1185
E: Joe@ojwepp.com

Territory: Upstate NY (Excluding NYC)

Minnesota

R.L. Mlazgar Associates

Keith Severson

P: 952-943-8080
E: keiths@mlazgar.com

Territory: MN, ND, SD, N. WI

North Dakota

R.L. Mlazgar Associates

Keith Severson

P: 952-943-8080
E: keiths@mlazgar.com

Territory: MN, ND, SD, N. WI

South Dakota

R.L. Mlazgar Associates

Keith Severson

P: 952-943-8080
E: keiths@mlazgar.com

Territory: MN, ND, SD, N. WI

Wisconsin

R.L. Mlazgar Associates

Keith Severson

P: 952-943-8080
E: keiths@mlazgar.com

Territory: MN, ND, SD, N. WI

Nevada

Nevada Lighting

Mario Domini

P: 775-329-3411
E: mario@nevadalighting.com

Territory: Northern NV

Lisette Cicconi & Associates

Lisette Cicconi

P: 626-398-8965
E: lisette@lcalighting.com

Territory: Southern NV (Las Vegas)

Hawaii

Pacifica Sourcing

Greg Endo

P: 808-377-0555
E: greg@pacificasourcing.com

Territory: Hawaii

Colorado

Lighting Vision

Patrick Brockaamp

P: 303-902-6872
E: lightingvision@comcast.net

Territory: Colorado

Kansas

R.A. Sales

Dan Akin

P: 913-327-1788
E: rasales@aol.com

Territory: KS, W. MO

Missouri

R.A. Sales

Dan Akin

P: 913-327-1788
E: rasales@aol.com

Territory: KS, W. MO

New Mexico

Resource Lighting

Wayne Rice

P: 575-589-4900
E: wayne@rgisw.com

Territory: New Mexico

Montana

Glacier Lighting & Electrical

Scott Boyer

P: 406-642-9812
E: glacierltg2003@yahoo.com

Territory: MT, WY, ID (Not Coeur d'Alene)

Wyoming

Glacier Lighting & Electrical

Scott Boyer

P: 406-642-9812
E: glacierltg2003@yahoo.com

Territory: MT, WY, ID (Not Coeur d'Alene)

Idaho

Glacier Lighting & Electrical

Scott Boyer

P: 406-642-9812
E: glacierltg2003@yahoo.com

Territory: MT, WY, ID (Not Coeur d'Alene)

Oklahoma

Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls

Jason Shaver

P: 405-348-3636
E: jshaver@bellandmccoy.com

Territory: Oklahoma

North Carolina

BC Lighting

Brittain Cherry

P: 843-364-3080
E: brittaincherry@gmail.com

Territory: North & South Carolina

South Carolina

BC Lighting

Brittain Cherry

P: 843-364-3080
E: brittaincherry@gmail.com

Territory: North & South Carolina

Canada

Les Ventes Futura, Inc.

Larry Noreyko

P: 514-776-9345
E: larryn@ventesfutura.com
Territory: Quebec, Canada

ELP Marketing

Phil Hore

P: 902-450-5155
E: phore@elp.ns.ca
Territory: NS, PEI, NB

Canada

Rainbow Lighting Agencies

Al Buchanan

P: 416-604-8020
E: alb@rainbow-lighting.com

Territory: Ontario, CN

Canada

Uno Agencies, Inc

Karen Leon

P: 403-244-8220
E: kleon@unolighting.ca

Territory: CANADA: ALB, SK, MAN, BC

Canada

Uno Agencies, Inc

Karen Leon

P: 403-244-8220
E: kleon@unolighting.ca

Territory: CANADA: ALB, SK, MAN, BC

Canada

Uno Agencies, Inc

Karen Leon

P: 403-244-8220
E: kleon@unolighting.ca

Territory: CANADA: ALB, SK, MAN, BC

Canada

Uno Agencies, Inc

Karen Leon

P: 403-244-8220
E: kleon@unolighting.ca

Territory: CANADA: ALB, SK, MAN, BC

























MEXICO

Contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

CARIBBEAN

Contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

INTERNATIONAL

Contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

PUERTO RICO

Contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com