Specification Representatives

Click here to see Showroom Representatives

Click on a state to see your representatives.

AlaskaHawaiiWashingtonOregonCaliforniaNevadaIdahoUtahArizonaNew MexicoMontanaWyomingColoradoTexasNorth DakotaSouth DakotaNebraskaKansasOklahomaMinnesotaWisconsinIowaMissouriArkansasLouisianaIllinoisMichiganIndianaKentuckyTennesseeMississippiAlabamaFloridaGeorgiaSouth CarolinaNorth CarolinaVirginiaOhioWest VirginiaPennsylvaniaMarylandDelawareNew JerseyNew YorkVermontMassachusettsConnecticutRhode IslandNew HampshireMaineMexicoPuerto RicoCaribbeanInternationalBritish ColumbiaAlbertaSaskatchewanManitobaOntarioQuebecNewfoundland and Labrador

Alaska

ERW Lighting + Controls

Jay Pachl
P: 206-767-7722
E: jayp@erwlighting.com

Territory: AK, WA, N. ID (Coeur d'Alene)

Arkansas

Lighting and Power Solutions

Ben Floyd
P: 501-374-2155
E: benf@lpsolutions-inc.com

Territory: AR, LA, MS

Indiana

Specified Lighting Systems

Melinda Dykstra
P: 317-577-8338
E: mdykstra@slsindiana.com
Territory: NE and S. Indiana

PG Enlighten

Patti Geier
P: 847-228-1199
E: Patti.Geier@pg-enlighten.com
Territory: No. and Central IL, NW Indiana

Michigan

West Michigan Lighting

Mike Anderson
P: 616-364-6241
E: manderson@westmichiganlighting.com
Territory: W. Michigan

Ohio

Lighting & Controls

Greg Zawadzki
P: 216-741-4545
E: greg@e-lightingcontrols.com
Territory: N.E. Ohio (Cleveland)

Spectrum Lighting

Katie Mitchell
P: 614-486-5354
E: kmitchell@spectrumohio.com
Territory: Central Ohio

Kentucky

Please contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

Arizona

Wild West Lighting

Sam Kramer

P: 480-368-9909
E: skramer@wildwestlighting.com

Territory: Arizona

Washington

ERW Lighting + Controls

Jay Pachl
P: 206-767-7722
E: jayp@erwlighting.com

Territory: WA, N. ID (Coeur d'Alene), AK

Massachusetts

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine

P: 860-604-6135
E: mpc@illuminatene.com

Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH

Vermont

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine
P: 860-604-6135
E: mpc@illuminatene.com
Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH

Maine

Contact Justice Design Group at 213-437-0102 or sales@JDG.com

New Hampshire

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine
P: 860-604-6135
E: mpc@illuminatene.com
Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH

Connecticut

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine
P: 860-604-6135
E: mpc@illuminatene.com
Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH

Rhode Island

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine
P: 860-604-6135
E: mpc@illuminatene.com
Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH

Utah

Rocky Mountain Lighting

TK Robinson

P: 801-869-8710
E: tkr@rmlc-utah.com

Territory: Utah

Illinois

PG Enlighten

Patti Geier

P: 847-228-1199
E: Patti.Geier@pg-enlighten.com
Territory: No. and Central IL, NW Indiana

Meglio & Associates

Sales Department

P: 314-524-4424
E: MeglioLightingSalesSTL@meglio.com
Territory: KS, MO, S. IL

Louisiana

Lighting and Power Solutions

Bill Rogers
P: 504-739-1454
E: billr@lpsolutions-inc.com

Territory: LA, MS, AR

Mississippi

Lighting and Power Solutions

Marty Cobb
P: 504-739-1454
E: martyc@lpsolutions-inc.com

Territory: MS, LA, AR

Texas

Texas Lighting Sales

Mark Horton
P: 817-267-9300
E: mark@texaslighting.com
Territory: Dallas/Ft. Worth, Lubbock, El Paso

Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls

Aaron McDonald
P: 713-671-8000
E: amcdonald@bellandmccoy.com
Territory: Houston

John Mapes
P: 512-719-1800
E: jmapes@bellandmccoy.com
Territory: Austin

2M LIghting

Scott Spivia
P: 213-599-4040
E: scott@2meli.com
Territory: Southern Texas (San Antonio)

Pennsylvania

Diversified Lighting Associates

Brian Connors

P: 215-442-0700
E: bconnors@diversifiedlighting.com

Territory: E. PA, So. NJ

Diversified Lighting Associates

Steve Brown

P: 717-569-7347
E: sbrown@diversifiedlighting.com

Territory: E. PA, So. NJ

Laface-McGovern

Craig Lockwood

P: 412-854-3200
E: Clockwood@laface-mcgovern.com

Territory: W. PA, WV

New Jersey

Empire Lighting

Gerard Blandina

P: 973-472-7420P: 215-442-0700
E: gerardb@empireltg.com

Territory: N. NJ

Diversified Lighting Associates

Brian Connors

P: 215-442-0700
E: bconnors@diversifiedlighting.com

Steve Brown

P: 717-569-7347
E: sbrown@diversifiedlighting.com

Territory: E. PA, So. NJ

Iowa

Integrated Sales

Beth Golwitzer
P: 515-554-4331
E: bgolwitzer@int-sales.com
Territory: Iowa

Nebraska

Integrated Sales

Beth Golwitzer
P: 515-554-4331
E: bgolwitzer@int-sales.com
Territory: Nebraska

Oregon

Northern Illumination Company

Customer Service

P: 503-226-3633
E:nicquotes@nic-mail.com

Territory: Oregon

Tennessee

Southern Lighting Source

Brandon Palmore

P: 770-242-4000
E: spalmore@southernlightingsource.com

Territory: Central TN

Jeff Robinson

P: 865-227-0206
E: jrobinson@southernlightingsource.com

Territory: North East TN

Sarah Garrett

P: 423-218-5728
E: sgarrett@southernlightingsource.com

Territory: South East TN

Memphis Lighting Sales

Melanie Pryon

P: 901-363-7025
E: melanie@memphislightingsales.com
Territory: Western TN

Maryland

Lighting Environments

Erin McDannald

P: 410-712-0239 x 3009
E: erin@lightingenvironments.com
Territory: MD, N. VA (Metro DC)

Virginia

BC Lighting

Martin Blackley

P: 919-382-2580
E: martinblackley@gmail.com

Territory: S. Virginia (Not Metro DC, N. VA)

Lighting Environments

Erin McDannald

P: 410-712-0239 x 3009
E: erin@lightingenvironments.com
Territory: N. Virginia (Metro DC), MD

California

San Fransisco Lighting

Cassandra Frankina

P: 707-935-1384
E:sflightingsales@comcast.net

Territory: No. CA

PLP SoCal

Sales Department

P: 213-477-1600
E: sales@plpsocal.com

Territory: Seven Counties: Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, & Ventura

San Diego Lighting Association

Brian Rhea

P: 858-505-1055
E: brianr@sdltg.com

Territory: San Diego and Imperial County

Integrated Lighting

Dean Shipp

P: 661-322-5150
E:
dean@gotlumens.com

Territory: Central CA (Fresno, Bakersfield)

West Virginia

Laface-McGovern

Craig Lockwood

P: 412-854-3200
E: Clockwood@laface-mcgovern.com

Territory: W. PA, WV

Georgia

Southern Lighting Source

Josh Hughes

P: 678-230-9418
E: jhughes@southernlightingsource.com

Territory: N. GA

Chad Hughes

P: 678-751-2304
E: chughes@southernlightingsource.com

Territory: S. GA

















ALABAMA

Contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

Florida

Lighting Aesthetics

Debbie Cossairt

P: 407-339-8710
E: lightaesthetics@mac.com
Territory:
Central Florida

Tampa Bay Lighting

Jeff Buchanon

P: 813-931-8423
E: jeff@tampabaylighting.com
Territory: Western Florida

West Coast Lighting

Rob English

P: 239-390-1004
E: renglish@wcltg.com
Territory: SW Florida (Fort Meyers/Naples)

Lighting Dynamics

Sandy Langner

P: 954-944-0286
E: slangner@lightingdynamics.com
Territory: So. Florida

New York

Empire Lighting

Robert Frank

P: 212-324-5320
E: bfrank@empireltg.com

Territory: New York City, Long Island, Westchester

Oliver J. Weppner & Associates

Joe Weppner

P: 716-839-1185
E: Joe@ojwepp.com

Territory: Upstate NY (Excluding NYC)

Minnesota

R.L. Mlazgar Associates

Keith Severson

P: 952-943-8080
E: keiths@mlazgar.com

Territory: MN, ND, SD, N. WI

North Dakota

R.L. Mlazgar Associates

Keith Severson

P: 952-943-8080
E: keiths@mlazgar.com

Territory: MN, ND, SD, N. WI

South Dakota

R.L. Mlazgar Associates

Keith Severson

P: 952-943-8080
E: keiths@mlazgar.com

Territory: MN, ND, SD, N. WI

Wisconsin

R.L. Mlazgar Associates

Keith Severson

P: 952-943-8080
E: keiths@mlazgar.com

Territory: MN, ND, SD, N. WI

Nevada

Design Concepts

Bob King

P: 702-313-4825
E: bking@designconceptslv.com

Territory: Nevada

Hawaii

Pacifica Sourcing

Greg Endo

P: 808-377-0555
E: greg@pacificasourcing.com

Territory: Hawaii

Colorado

Illumination Systems

Jack English

P: 303-295-2900
E: jack.english@illumsys.com

Territory: Colorado

Kansas

Meglio & Associates

Sales Department

P: 913-397-6000
E: MeglioLightingSalesSTL@meglio.com

Territory: KS, MO, S. IL

Missouri

Meglio & Associates

Sales Department

P: 314-524-4424
E: MeglioLightingSalesSTL@meglio.com

Territory: KS, MO, S. IL

New Mexico

I.W. Incorporated

Bruce Cox

P: 505-821-0056
E: bcox@iwill-inc.com
Territory: New Mexico

Montana

Illumination Systems

Adam Cassie

P: 503-753-0536
E: adam.cassie@illumsys.com

Territory: MT, WY, ID

Wyoming

Illumination Systems

Adam Cassie

P: 503-753-0536
E: adam.cassie@illumsys.com

Territory: MT, WY, ID

Idaho

Illumination Systems

Adam Cassie
P: 503-753-0536
E: adam.cassie@illumsys.com
Territory: MT, WY, ID (not Coeur d'Alene)

ERW Lighting + Controls

Jay Pachl
P: 206-767-7722
E: jayp@erwlighting.com

Territory: AK, WA, N. ID (Coeur d'Alene)

Oklahoma

Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls

Jason Shaver

P: 405-348-3636
E: jshaver@bellandmccoy.com

Territory: Oklahoma

North Carolina

BC Lighting

Brittain Cherry

P: 843-364-3080
E: brittaincherry@gmail.com

Territory: North & South Carolina

South Carolina

BC Lighting

Brittain Cherry

P: 843-364-3080
E: brittaincherry@gmail.com

Territory: North & South Carolina

Canada

Les Ventes Futura, Inc.

Larry Noreyko

P: 514-776-9345
E: larryn@ventesfutura.com
Territory: Quebec, Canada

ELP Marketing

Phil Hore

P: 902-450-5155
E: phore@elp.ns.ca
Territory: NS, PEI, NB

Canada

Rainbow Lighting Agencies

Al Buchanan

P: 416-604-8020
E: alb@rainbow-lighting.com

Territory: Ontario, CN

Canada

Uno Agencies, Inc

Karen Leon

P: 403-244-8220
E: kleon@unolighting.ca

Territory: CANADA: ALB, SK, MAN, BC

Canada

Uno Agencies, Inc

Karen Leon

P: 403-244-8220
E: kleon@unolighting.ca

Territory: CANADA: ALB, SK, MAN, BC

Canada

Uno Agencies, Inc

Karen Leon

P: 403-244-8220
E: kleon@unolighting.ca

Territory: CANADA: ALB, SK, MAN, BC

Canada

Uno Agencies, Inc

Karen Leon

P: 403-244-8220
E: kleon@unolighting.ca

Territory: CANADA: ALB, SK, MAN, BC

























MEXICO

Contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

CARIBBEAN

Contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

INTERNATIONAL

Contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

PUERTO RICO

Contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com