Specification Representatives

Click here to see Showroom Representatives

Click on a state to see your representatives.

Alaska Hawaii Washington Oregon California Nevada Idaho Utah Arizona New Mexico Montana Wyoming Colorado Texas North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Minnesota Wisconsin Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Illinois Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia Ohio West Virginia Pennsylvania Maryland Delaware New Jersey New York Vermont Massachusetts Connecticut Rhode Island New Hampshire Maine Mexico Puerto Rico Caribbean International British Columbia Alberta Saskatchewan Manitoba Ontario Quebec Newfoundland and Labrador

Alaska

ERW Lighting + Controls

Jay Pachl
P: 206-767-7722
E: jayp@erwlighting.com

Territory: AK, WA, N. ID (Coeur d'Alene)

Arkansas

Lighting and Power Solutions

Ben Floyd
P: 501-374-2155
E: benf@lpsolutions-inc.com

Territory: AR, LA, MS

Indiana

Specified Lighting Systems

Melinda Dykstra
P: 317-577-8338
E: mdykstra@slsindiana.com
Territory: NE and S. Indiana

PG Enlighten

Patti Geier
P: 847-228-1199
E: Patti.Geier@pg-enlighten.com
Territory: No. and Central IL, NW Indiana

Engineered Lighting Sales

Jenni McCall  
P: 502-452-6969  
E: jmccall@engltg.com
Territory: Kentucky and Clark, Floyd & Harrison Counties in Indiana

Michigan

West Michigan Lighting

Mike Anderson
P: 616-364-6241
E: manderson@westmichiganlighting.com
Territory: W. Michigan

Ohio

Lighting & Controls

Greg Zawadzki
P: 216-741-4545
E: greg@e-lightingcontrols.com
Territory: N.E. Ohio (Cleveland)

Spectrum Lighting

Katie Mitchell
P: 614-486-5354
E: kmitchell@spectrumohio.com
Territory: Central Ohio

Kentucky

Please contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

Arizona

Wild West Lighting

Sam Kramer

P: 480-368-9909
E: skramer@wildwestlighting.com

Territory: Arizona

Washington

ERW Lighting + Controls

Jay Pachl
P: 206-767-7722
E: jayp@erwlighting.com

Territory: WA, N. ID (Coeur d'Alene), AK

Massachusetts

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine

P: 860-604-6135
E: mpc@illuminatene.com

Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH

Vermont

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine
P: 860-604-6135
E: mpc@illuminatene.com
Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH

Maine

Contact Justice Design Group at 213-437-0102 or sales@JDG.com

New Hampshire

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine
P: 860-604-6135
E: mpc@illuminatene.com
Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH

Connecticut

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine
P: 860-604-6135
E: mpc@illuminatene.com
Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH

Rhode Island

Illuminate Vanguard

Michael Chicoine
P: 860-604-6135
E: mpc@illuminatene.com
Territory: MA, CT, RI, VT, ME, NH

Utah

Quantum Lighting

Justin Done

P: 801-506-1346 x129               
E: jdone@quantumltg.com 

Territory: Utah

Illinois

PG Enlighten

Patti Geier

P: 847-228-1199
E: Patti.Geier@pg-enlighten.com
Territory: No. and Central IL, NW Indiana

Meglio & Associates

Sales Department

P: 314-524-4424
E: MeglioLightingSalesSTL@meglio.com
Territory: KS, MO, S. IL

Louisiana

Lighting and Power Solutions

Bill Rodgers
P: 504-739-1454
E: billr@lpsolutions-inc.com

Territory: LA, MS, AR

Mississippi

Lighting and Power Solutions

Marty Cobb
P: 504-739-1454
E: martyc@lpsolutions-inc.com

Territory: MS, LA, AR

Texas

Texas Lighting Sales

Mark Horton
P: 817-267-9300
E: mark@texaslighting.com
Territory: Dallas/Ft. Worth, Lubbock, El Paso

Lighting Associates, Inc.

Travis Parker            
P: 713-467-6436           
E: tparker@laihouston.com
Territory: Houston, Austin

2M Lighting

Scott Spivia           
P: 210-599-4040          
E: scott@2meli.com
Territory: San Antonio, S. TX

Pennsylvania

Diversified Lighting Associates

Brian Connors

P: 215-442-0700
E: bconnors@diversifiedlighting.com

Territory: E. PA, So. NJ

Diversified Lighting Associates

Deidre McClintock               

P: 215-442-0700               
E: dmcclintock@dlaltg.com

Territory: E. PA

Laface-McGovern

Craig Lockwood

P: 412-854-3200
E: Clockwood@laface-mcgovern.com

Territory: W. PA, WV

New Jersey

Empire Lighting

Gerard Blandina

P: 973-472-7420P: 215-442-0700
E: gerardb@empireltg.com

Territory: N. NJ

Diversified Lighting Associates

Brian Connors

P: 215-442-0700
E: bconnors@diversifiedlighting.com

Territory: E. PA, So. NJ

Iowa

Integrated Sales

Inside Sales
P: 515-528-7463
E: quotes@int-sales.com
Territory: Iowa

Nebraska

Integrated Sales

Inside Sales
P: 402-289-9600
E: quotes@int-sales.com
Territory: Nebraska

Oregon

Northern Illumination Company

Customer Service

P: 503-226-3633
E: nicquotes@nic-mail.com

Territory: Oregon

Tennessee

Southern Lighting Source

Brandon Palmore

P: 770-242-4000
E: spalmore@southernlightingsource.com

Territory: Central TN

Jeff Robinson

P: 865-227-0206
E: jrobinson@southernlightingsource.com

Territory: North East TN

Sarah Garrett

P: 423-218-5728
E: sgarrett@southernlightingsource.com

Territory: South East TN

Maryland

Lighting Environments

Erin McDannald

P: 410-712-0239 x 3009
E: erin@lightingenvironments.com
Territory: MD, N. VA (Metro DC)

Virginia

Lighting Environments

Erin McDannald

P: 410-712-0239 x 3009
E: erin@lightingenvironments.com
Territory: VA, MD

California

San Francisco Lighting Sales

Kenn Cordie

P: 707-935-1384
E: sflightingsales@comcast.net

Territory: No. CA

PLP SoCal

Sales Department

P: 213-477-1600
E: sales@plpsocal.com

Territory: Seven Counties: Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, & Ventura

San Diego Lighting Association

Brian Rhea

P: 858-505-1055
E: brianr@sdltg.com

Territory: San Diego and Imperial County

Integrated Lighting

Dean Shipp

P: 661-322-5150
E:
dean@gotlumens.com

Territory: Central CA (Fresno, Bakersfield)

West Virginia

Laface-McGovern

Craig Lockwood

P: 412-854-3200
E: Clockwood@laface-mcgovern.com

Territory: W. PA, WV

Georgia

Southern Lighting Source

Josh Hughes

P: 678-230-9418
E: jhughes@southernlightingsource.com

Territory: N. GA

Chad Hughes

P: 678-751-2304
E: chughes@southernlightingsource.com

Territory: S. GA

















ALABAMA

Contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

Florida

Lighting Aesthetics

Debbie Cossairt

P: 407-339-8710
E: lightaesthetics@mac.com
Territory:
Central Florida

Tampa Bay Lighting

Jeff Buchanon

P: 813-931-8423
E: jeff@tampabaylighting.com
Territory: Western Florida

West Coast Lighting

Rob English

P: 239-390-1004
E: renglish@wcltg.com
Territory: SW Florida (Fort Meyers/Naples)

Lighting Dynamics

Sandy Langner

P: 954-944-0286
E: slangner@lightingdynamics.com
Territory: So. Florida

New York

Empire Lighting

Robert Frank

P: 212-324-5320
E: bfrank@empireltg.com

Territory: New York City, Long Island, Westchester

Oliver J. Weppner & Associates

Joe Weppner

P: 716-839-1185
E: Joe@ojwepp.com

Territory: Upstate NY (Excluding NYC)

Minnesota

R.L. Mlazgar Associates

Keith Severson

P: 952-943-8080
E: keiths@mlazgar.com

Territory: MN, ND, SD, N. WI

North Dakota

R.L. Mlazgar Associates

Keith Severson

P: 952-943-8080
E: keiths@mlazgar.com

Territory: MN, ND, SD, N. WI

South Dakota

R.L. Mlazgar Associates

Keith Severson

P: 952-943-8080
E: keiths@mlazgar.com

Territory: MN, ND, SD, N. WI

Wisconsin

R.L. Mlazgar Associates

Keith Severson

P: 952-943-8080
E: keiths@mlazgar.com

Territory: MN, ND, SD, N. WI

Nevada

Design Concepts

Bob King

P: 702-313-4825
E: bking@designconceptslv.com

Territory: Nevada

Hawaii

Pacifica Sourcing

Greg Endo

P: 808-377-0555
E: greg@pacificasourcing.com

Territory: Hawaii

Colorado

Illumination Systems

Jack English

P: 303-295-2900
E: jack.english@illumsys.com

Territory: Colorado

Kansas

Meglio & Associates

Sales Department

P: 913-397-6000
E: MeglioLightingSalesSTL@meglio.com

Territory: KS, MO, S. IL

Missouri

Meglio & Associates

Sales Department

P: 314-524-4424
E: MeglioLightingSalesSTL@meglio.com

Territory: KS, MO, S. IL

New Mexico

I.W. Incorporated

Bruce Cox

P: 505-821-0056
E: bcox@iwill-inc.com
Territory: New Mexico

Montana

Illumination Systems

Adam Cassie

P: 503-753-0536
E: adam.cassie@illumsys.com

Territory: MT, WY, ID

Wyoming

Illumination Systems

Adam Cassie

P: 503-753-0536
E: adam.cassie@illumsys.com

Territory: MT, WY, ID

Idaho

Illumination Systems

Adam Cassie
P: 503-753-0536
E: adam.cassie@illumsys.com
Territory: MT, WY, ID (not Coeur d'Alene)

ERW Lighting + Controls

Jay Pachl
P: 206-767-7722
E: jayp@erwlighting.com

Territory: AK, WA, N. ID (Coeur d'Alene)

Oklahoma

Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls

Jason Shaver

P: 405-348-3636
E: jshaver@bellandmccoy.com

Territory: Oklahoma

North Carolina

Contact Justice Design Group
213-437-0102

South Carolina

Contact Justice Design Group
213-437-0102

Canada

Claire Scott & Associates

Claire Scott                

P: 514-766-4403                
E: claire@cscott.ca 
Territory: Quebec, Canada

ELP Marketing

Phil Hore

P: 902-450-5155
E: phore@elp.ns.ca
Territory: NS, PEI, NB

Canada

Rainbow Lighting Agencies

Al Buchanan

P: 416-604-8020
E: alb@rainbow-lighting.com

Territory: Ontario, CN

Canada

Uno Agencies, Inc

Karen Leon

P: 403-244-8220
E: kleon@unolighting.ca

Territory: CANADA: ALB, SK, MAN, BC

Canada

Uno Agencies, Inc

Karen Leon

P: 403-244-8220
E: kleon@unolighting.ca

Territory: CANADA: ALB, SK, MAN, BC

Canada

Uno Agencies, Inc

Karen Leon

P: 403-244-8220
E: kleon@unolighting.ca

Territory: CANADA: ALB, SK, MAN, BC

Canada

Uno Agencies, Inc

Karen Leon

P: 403-244-8220
E: kleon@unolighting.ca

Territory: CANADA: ALB, SK, MAN, BC

























MEXICO

Contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

CARIBBEAN

Contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

INTERNATIONAL

Contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com

PUERTO RICO

Contact Justice Design Group

P: 213-437-0102
E: sales@jdg.com